Partnerinnen und Partner

 

Johannes Angerer

ADRESSE: Hintere Achmühlerstraße 1a
ORT: 6850, Dornbirn
MOBILE: +43 664 137 8001
E-MAIL: j.angerer@wortwelt.at

 

 

Axel Ebert

ADRESSE: Neu-Anifer-Straße 1
ORT: 5081, Anif
MOBILE: +43 664 884 471 12
E-MAIL: axel.ebert@wortwelt.at

 

 

Dr. Karin Krobath

ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 699 107 766 11
E-MAIL: karin.krobath@wortwelt.at

 

 


Markus Ruppnig
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 664 114 10 04
E-MAIL: markus.ruppnig@wortwelt.at

 

 


Ralf Tometschek
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 664 851 67 07
E-MAIL: ralf.tometschek@wortwelt.at

 

 


Irmgard Zirkler
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 699 103 25 393
E-MAIL: i.zirkler@wortwelt.at

 
 

Beraterinnen

 


Sabine Prettenhofer (ehemals Hödl)
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 664 160 68 63
E-MAIL: sabine.prettenhofer@wortwelt.at

 

 


Monika Kriwan
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 664 35 60 625
E-MAIL: monika.kriwan@wortwelt.at

 

 

Projektassistentin

Regina Simon
ADRESSE: Mariahilfer Straße 119/14
ORT: 1060, Wien
MOBILE: +43 664 536 25 89

E-MAIL: regina.simon@wortwelt.at